Workspaces & Roster
Remove a Workspace
Remove a Workspace from your active list without deleting its past reports and data.
Remove it
- From the start screen, open the menu in the upper-right.
- Tap Change Workspace.
- Find the Workspace and tap Remove.
- Review the confirmation message.
- Tap Remove Workspace.
Your past data staysRemoving a Workspace hides it from the active list. Past reports and data are not deleted.