Reports & Sharing
Permanently delete sessions and reports
Delete selected sessions, their saved reports, and their Share Links.
Delete from Reporting
- Open Reporting.
- Tap Organize.
- Select the session or sessions you want to remove.
- Tap Delete.
- Read the permanent-deletion warning.
- Check the acknowledgment box.
- Tap the final Delete button.
Permanent deletionThis deletes the selected sessions, saved reports, and Share Links. It cannot be undone. PDFs that were already downloaded or saved elsewhere cannot be removed by Play Catch.