Markers & Delivery
Delete an unused marker
Remove a custom marker that has not been used to track a pitch.
Delete the marker
- Open Marker Settings.
- Find the custom marker you want to remove.
- Tap the trash button.
- Tap Done.
A used marker stays with the sessionA custom marker cannot be deleted after a pitch has been tracked with it. The original Pitch marker also cannot be deleted.