Workspaces & Roster
Manage your roster
Use Manage Roster to maintain the saved players in the active Workspace.
Open the roster
- From the start screen, open the menu in the upper-right.
- Tap Manage Roster.
From here you can add a player, edit a saved player label, or archive a player you no longer need for future sessions.
Workspace-specific rosterThe roster you see belongs to the active Workspace.