Bullpen Sessions
End and save a Bullpen
Finish tracking and create the saved report for the session.
End the session
- After at least one pitch has been tracked, tap End/Save.
- Review the End this session? message.
- Tap Yes, end session.
When the save finishes, Play Catch confirms Session Saved and gives you the option to view the report or use the available Share Link action.
Ending is finalAfter the session ends, you can view and share the report, but you cannot add more pitches to that session.
If the report cannot finish savingYour pitch data stays saved on the device. Reconnect if needed, then tap Retry Save.